Welcome to 40four.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                              44th Aberdeen Boys' Brigade Company

Here is a list of all seven Company Chaplains. All were ministers of mannofield Church at the time.


From   To   Name
1907   1910   Rev W Phin Gillieson
1910   1915   Rev W. W. Reid
1915   1926   Rev J. Aulay Steele
1926   1958   Rev James F Kellas
1958   1977   Rev James F Falconer
1977   2006   Rev John F. Anderson
2007   Present   Rev Keith Blackwood